Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

The team at Shuman worked very hard to find us the right vehicle at the right price. Their patience, diligence and transparency contributed to what was a great customer experience for us. Would recommend this dealership team to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Chris Graham evaluated the marks on the passenger side of my 2020 Jeep Compass and referred me to Timmy Ferrin who worked tirelessly for 25-30 minutes to rub them out. Tim applied more "elbow grease" than I thought was possible in a short period of time. Chris saw the before & after condition and was thoroughly impressed, as was I! Tim is professional, personable, and went above & beyond to restore my car to its' out of the showroom door, brand new vehicle look. I am truly grateful!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Amy was extremely helpful and kind when I was making my decision on purchasing a new car. I was nervous coming in, but she helped make the process smooth and easy. Highly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Tim is easily the best. I came in a little bit ago because I had hit my garage and the license plate holder on my Wrangler had broke. I went to Suburban Farmington Hills and I bought a new license plate holder. They told me it would be over $500 to fix it. I went to Shuman to see their prices and Tim said he would have to look into it and figure out how to replace it. After an hour, I came back and he fixed it without even having to remove my back bumper. He fixed it for free. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Michael Weinstein greeted me when I arrived, was very thorough and explained to me what recall repairs needed to be done. Michael answered all my questions and was very polite. My repairs were completed in a very timely manner and I was notified when my truck was ready for pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

This is the 2nd car I got from Shuman in 2 years. Very competitive pricing from John and easy communication. No surprises when finally signing up all the documents. Highly recommend if you are looking for a Chrysler/Dodge/Jeep/Ram! Also thank Amy for helping me in the beginning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Great service from Cameron Hussey. Looking forward to working with him next March when I will be leasing another Jeep. We love our new Ram, just what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

A great place for finding a good package for you budget, they took care of every paper you’ll sign within 10 min done and receive your car . Keep up the good jop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

John Xia was amazing to work with. I went in not really knowing what kind of car I wanted and he was very patient! I will definitely go back and do business with John again! The whole process was very easy and did most everything at the convenience of my personal computer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Jeremiah exceeded my expectations I have always been a fan of Shuman and he has made sure that that still holds true. This is the fourth car in my household I have leased from them and I will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

John Xia was fantastic. He got me into my dream car, at a great price! I am thrilled and very grateful for John's help! Highly recommend Jeep lovers go to Shuman for their next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

In my 30 yrs of driving & service to many vehicles, I have never worked with anybody so respectful, considerate, timely and honest as Mike Weinstein. We brought my sons Jeep in for service & Mike was able to look at the car on short notice & accurately diagnose the issue as well as order the parts & have it repaired all w/in 24 hours. He was so extremely courteous in how he handled everything that I’ll never go anywhere else again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Tim Ferrin did great job getting me in on short notice. I didnt need it done for a few days and i had it back that same day. a+ service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Got and excellent vehicle for a reasonable price from this dealership. Plus, my sales associate John Xia was very helpful and informative. 100% satisfied This is the second vehicle i have leased from Shuman 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

I had a Great experience at Shuman. From the ease of setting up an appointment to the non-pressure sales approach. John was a pleasure to work with & made sure I got the vehicle I wanted. In & out in a timely manner made for a overall enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Had the pleasure of working with John Xia while leasing my 2nd Ram 1500 through Shuman Ram in Walled Lake. John Is a real asset for The Shuman Family and I will assuredly come back after this lease is done. Nice work John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Professional and informative. From walking in and asking questions to leaving with keys to a new truck. Thank you Jeremiah and Chuck, I love my new Dodge Ram 1500!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Shuman Motors and especially Stan Rida (sales) went out of their way with our recent purchase of our new vehicles. They had to get them from other dealers, one of the vehicles they went and got from a dealer in Indiana within a couple of days. That's customer service at it's best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

John Xia helped us out with ordering a new truck for our business. The process was streamlined and we received the truck within 3 weeks of order. Extremely fast and very pleasant to with with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Jonas was very helpful to get our truck. He was very open and patience to hear our requirements and get a good deal. He is very good sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Shuman Motors and my salesman John Xia never disappoint always friendly and professional, product knowledge was exceptional, never in a hurry to get through as he showed me the various features of my new Ram 1500, that's why continue to shop at Shuman Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Cameron Hussey was great to work with. He made everything quick, simple and easy. The whole experience from sales (Cameron) to finance to the general sales manager (Chris Brough) was enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

John Xia was great to work with made leasing a car quick and easy. This is our second car we have leased from John and I will keep come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

I called requesting a quote for a rear wiper blade assembly install. Aston gave it to me over the phone and email. I asked for further information about my warranty coverage, He provided exactly the answer I was looking for. His friendliness and ability to multitask is exceptional. In the future I will request to only work with him. Dan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

My salesman Brendan Lumaj went above and beyond any salsesman that I’ve been to in the last 20 years. He answered all my questions and helped me with everything I needed. I really appreciate all the help. Thank You Brendan Lumaj and Shuman Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Jonas worked to make my purchase a pleasurable experience. He presented several options with no pressure or heavy sales tactics I experienced at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

John think about customer first. His response were very quickly by e-mail or phone. I would like to recommend Shuman and Mr. John Xia to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

I got the car that I exactly wanted with all the features and with a very reasonable price. I would definitely recommend John Xia to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

I was headed out on a trip to the UP in the next couple hours when I noticed a fog light out. I thought I would stop by my dealer who had helped me out with service previously. My service tech, Aston, had me pull the truck in and took a quick look. Little embarrassed, cable was disconnected which is something I think I should have noticed but missed. He got it fixed right away, and wished me safe travels. I'm so thankful these days for such good service and good people. Recommend Shuman to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Jonas Diaz at Shuman Jeep in Walled Lake was great to work with. He was very friendly and accommodating. Great service. Highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

I just came in a few days ago to return my 2018 Jeep Compass Limited to get the new 2020 Jeep Compass Trailhawk. The salesman I talked to was Jeremiah McKeever! He was an extremely friendly and funny person, and helped me through the process and made sure I got the car that I exactly wanted with all the features I chose and with a very reasonable price range and on time as promised. We have been dealing with Chrysler for more than 6 years and I am proud to be a customer of Shuman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Working with Amy Luoma was a real pleasure. She was patient, thorough & friendly! Her professional demeanor was a real asset with her being persistent, but not pushy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

We just came in recently to upgrade my fiancées Cherokee. The car salesman we spoke to was John Xia which was probably the best salesman I had in awhile. He seemed like he really cared about us and wanted to find out the best solution for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Jonas and his colleagues were very helpful with my Ram lease, and I will most certainly refer people to Shuman. 10/10 experience all the way around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

My salesman, Stan was very friendly and got me a great deal on the truck I wanted. He went out of his way to make everything go smoothly. Justin in finance was also very friendly and very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

This is a fantastic dealer! John Xia is awesome! I will definitely be returning for my future Jeep needs. They are helpful and friendly. They are the perfect small town store. You will not be treated like you are at the average suburban dealer! John thank you. -Drew

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

It was our first time to the Shuman dealership. We were looking to lease a new Jeep. They have a huge inventory of vehicles and had 3 Jeeps in stock that met my criteria. We weren't approached immediately, which I actually liked. We were able to casually look at the vehicles on the showroom floor. We were greeted by Jonas Diaz, He was friendly and responsive to what we were looking for. He made the whole experience a pleasant one. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

My tire pressure light came on as I was driving to my brothers funeral. Worried about getting stranded with my handicap mother as a passenger I turned into the service department at Shuman. I was very emotional at this point and Tim took care of me. He was professional but at the same time sympathetic. I felt like an angel was on my shoulder that day. Tim also washed my vehicle for me and personally dried the door jams so they wouldn’t freeze. I can’t tell you how much that meant to me. Wouldn’t hesitate to go ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

Excellent services all around. The dealership is very well organized and the staff is responsive yet not intrusive. The business of getting a new vehicle at Shuman is efficient without compromising the good feeling of investing in a good vehicle. Jeremiah McKeever’s guidance and effort was well paced from introductions to selecting the vehicle, describing it, paperwork and all instructions on updates from my prior Jeep GC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Salesman listened to what I wanted .. show me what he had and we had a deal going within 20 minutes. The salesman didn't try and sell me something I didn't want. When doing the paper work they us a electronic signing which was really easy to use and read.. Everything was explained to me clearly from both the salesman and the loan officer .. Would definitely recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

We worked with John and Allen for our next lease with Shuman and once again they met our expectations of being the only place to go for a new vehicle. John and Allen made the entire process simple, straightforward, fast and easy. Great job Guys - We'll be back for our next purchase or lease

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

Stan did and outstanding job in the sales process of my recent purchase of a 2020 Grand Cherokee. Stan was very pleasant and displayed relentless follow up on all my questions .He is knowledgeable on the SUV and was also very patient going over all the technology before I left the dealership . The entire sales process was handled very professionally !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

John was great. He answered every question I had and suggested several different options based on my preferences. John and I reviewed the options and picked the best option for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Laurie worked with me for 3 months before I was ready to turn in my 2016 Cherokee. Her patience was amazing. I was going to lease another Cherokee but Laurie worked some numbers and I ended up with a new 2020 Cherokee TrailHawk that had everything I wanted, including the color, and more bells and whistles for a lower lease than 2016. This was my first time working a woman was my salesperson, and it was the best car buying/leasing experience I have ever had with a dealership. You rock, Laurie!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Earle Braley and the entire staff made my used car purchase a great experience. I was treated very fairly from start to finish. Earle was very pleasant to work with and I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

John Xia was an incredible sales consultant. No pressure, simply found what we wanted, got us a fair price, and did all of the pre-work so that our entire purchase transaction took roughly 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Working with Shuman was seamless. I would recommend others go there for their Jeep needs. It was my first time getting a car there and I would go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

A special thank you to Tim Ferrin for getting me in and out so quickly. Driving around town on a rainy and gloomy day without a working headlight is dangerous. Tim got me in and out in record time. Many thanks to all the hard working folks at Shuman Chrysler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I was fed up with looking at used Pacifica's, trying to find the right options and also a van in excellent condition. We decided with the 0% financing offered, we were going to buy new for around the same monthly payment as used with higher interest rate. Searched the Chrysler website for a 2020 Pacifica optioned how we wanted it. Got a hit at Shuman, located 3 hours from home. Stan was very transparent and supportive while we were buying a van basically sight unseen. I had test drove several Pacifica's and this one only had 10miles on it and was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Walled Lake Shuman Chrysler Jeep is a wonderful dealership. I was treated in a kind and friendly manner. I look forward to working with Shuman and John Xia in the future for all of my automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

Excellent effort to put together 2 deals very quickly and professionally. John and Justin were a pleasure to work with - and were very prompt and good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

I bought a 2019 Jeep Compass and Stan was so helpful. I am 80 years old and a lot of the technical jargon was out of my understanding and Stan was patient in explaining anything I needed to know. Stan Rida had to locate three cars to find one to meet the criteria of what I wanted, The third one he found was the best of all because it is RED. I love my new car and feel it is a great birthday present for myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Aston Bradley service advisor helped me when I came in to drop my jeep off for service. He made everything easy and understanding. He made sure everything that was wrong on the car was fixed by a professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

Very nice and helpful salesman JohnXia.He worked at finding me just what I wanted and getting me the best price. Justin Davis in Finances was super helpful ! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

My sales associate was Jeremiah McKeever and I'll tell you this, ill never go anywhere else. I never felt had or miss informed. He definitely goes the extra mile to make sure I'm 100% happy, and I definitively am. Every person I met in the process was absolutely pleasant, professional and attentive to my shopping experience. Im extremely happy with Shuman and will be a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Great customer service. They worked with me to get a price that worked for my budget. Purchased a new Jeep. Everything was done before I got there, just had to sign a few things and I was out the door, enjoying the new ride

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

They were awesome! Stan & the General Manager helped me tremendously, they even located the exact car I wanted and got it there in one day. Everything was done on time and they answered all of my questions and even though I switched the vehicle I wanted in the middle of the process they still treated me with respect and helped me as much as they could. Love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee! Go see Stan if you want an awesome salesman! Thanks guys! Alexandra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Mike Weinsten really went the extra mile. kept me informed on my repair. repair was done fast and right. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

We have worked with Shuman’s for a number of years and received optimal satisfaction and quality product every time. Our recent dealings with sales and leasing agent John Xia was the very best experience yet. We got 100% of his attention, knowledge and patience. All questions and needs were immediately acquired and delivered. His enthusiastic personality and willingness to work for us made the whole package a success!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Great service as usual. Service representative Tim Ferrin goes the extra mile and is very personable. He kept me posted on status of repair the entire time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

We discovered Shuman through the Costco Auto Program (which I also recommend for additional savings). I immediately got a follow up call from Jeremiah, our assigned sales associate. From that point on, our entire experience was just about effortless. Who says that about a car dealership right? Well, it turns out our neighbors had just bought a Pacifica from Jeremiah and found him equally as personable and pleasant to work with as we did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

The BIGGEST Customer Focus and Service from start to finish! No hassle, no gimmicks! Exactly how shopping for an automobile should be! Thank you kindly, Todd C. Lako

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Jonas was not only very helpful throughout the process, but also very informative. The finance manager Allen was extremely nice and made the whole signing process easy. 10/10 experience, and will certainly reccomend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

I Worked with John Xia when purchasing my Ram 1500. He was very upfront with sales and pricing, enthusiastic, did not rush and Did not try to just put us into anything to make a sale. Would recommend sending anyone to John Xia & the entire Shuman Dealership. Very friendly group of people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

He was SUPER helpful!! Highly recommend:)!!! I got a jeep compass and it is a very nice car, I have nothing bad to say about the car or the place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Our car was just a few miles outside the standard warranty and Mike was able to work with us and keep the repair costs very reasonable. Even had it finished the same day. I really appreciated it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

Started with an email request which was answered in a timely manner by Stan Rida, I followed up by meeting Stan at the dealership, we went over what I wanted in a vehicle and what I wanted to pay, I picked a car from the inventory Stan got the payment under the my top end number and I received, what I considered, a fair price for my trade in. All in all it was a painless experience and I would not hesitate to recommend Shuman Motor Sales in general and Stan Rida in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

Personable], knowledgeable attention to customer needs and purposes for purchasing vehicle. Selectively offered options and checked for customer agreement as to applicability or not. Extended customer ideas for possible options w/o overdoing. Professional job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

I know what vehicle I wanted and the price I wanted to pay going in. Jeremiah made it super easy for me to purchase the exact car with all the features I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

I enjoyed my sales experience at Shuman with Jeremiah. He was professional, thorough and very friendly to deal with from our initial meeting to car pickup. The entire staff was extremely helpful and did a great job getting the best pricing for the Jeep I was looking to lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

John Xia was patient and kind when helping me decide on which car to lease. He ran a lot of numbers and found me the best deal. I am happy with the service and my experience at Shuman. We ended up leasing two cars at once. I appreciated how prompt all communication was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

From start to finish, the sales process exceeded my expectations. My salesman, John Xia, was very knowledgeable, attentive, and quick at delivering an exceptional experience. I won't go anywhere else but Shuman for Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, or Ram in the future. I recommend this dealership to anyone in the market!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Have a wonderful experience at the dealership. Jonas Diaz was very helpful and patient. Everyone we came into contact with there was very friendly. Thank you for a great first experience leasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

We leased a Jeep Grand Cherokee recently through John Xia at this dealership. Service was outstanding in every way and I would recommend leasing through John for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Aston Bradley helped me get through a complicated fix with my alternator, starter and battery. He was very cooperative and understanding and went out of his way to assist with a recall situation and dealing with FCA Customer Care. I'm am so appreciative that some of the repair costs were covered by FCA. Thank you Aston! P.S. My Durango is back on the road and running perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

The Manager Joe is awesome, the salesman I dealt with (Allen) is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Overall it was a great experience and I will definitely be heading to shuman In the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

We worked with Stan Rida who was absolutely FANTASTIC. I would highly recommend this dealership. I always dreaded the car shopping experience. Ask for Stan Rida you will have a wonderful experience. No hassle, no bull just upfront without all of the double talk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

The Jeep I so desired was not on the Shuman lot. Jeremiah was able to locate the vehicle with the options I desired! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

Allen Meyers was more than accommodating and helpful when we leased our son a jeep compass this week. He answered every question and made the process very smooth by relating his current experience with his own daughters lease to our needs. We felt cared for and trusted that Allen was honest. We had such a pleasant experience that we will most likely be returning to see Allen when our Ford lease is due for turn in! Thanks for your help, Allen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

John did an amazing job of helping us buy our new Jeep! I never felt like I was being pushed to buy. It was more of a consult. I really appreciated how honest he was it really made it an easy choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

I JUST PURCHASED A GRAND CHEROKEE UPLAND FROM JOHN XIA @ SHUMAN'S JEEP AND IT WAS ONE OF THE BEST CAR SHOPPING EXPERIENCES I EVER HAD. JOHN WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND COURTEOUS IN ALL ASPECTS OF HIS PROFESSION. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND JOHN AND THE WHOLE FINE TEAM AT SHUMAN JEEP. THANK YOU! SHER W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

I came here with over $4,200 in broken parts. Shuman dealership, is one of the best I've ever been to. The second I came in I was greeted and told they be with me right away. Their parents were fast and easy, they took all the stress away from having car repairs done. all the work was done efficiently and I was cute in for every step of the process. I highly recommend going here if you own any Dodge Jeep or ram or Chrysler. I plan on going here for all of my service repairs and miscellaneous problems with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

We appreciate the fast location and delivery of our new 2019 Pacifica. Transition went very smooth, and quick. We highly recommend Allen and Shuman for future purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

The Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership is by far the best dealership I have ever been to. The manager, Joe, was the guy we were referred to and he made sure to put us in the hands of his best salesman, Allen! Allen listened to exactly what we were looking for and was patient with us in making a decision. We finally found the family car we were looking for and couldn’t be happier with the end result!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

I felt welcome there. They were polite and I didn’t feel pressured when I was looking at vehicles. They did exactly what they would say and gave me a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

John Xia did an excellent job of presenting the MY2019 Pacifica. Shuman also allowed us to turn in our expiring GM lease vehicle. Justin Davis and his electronic desk did a great job with the lease paperwork mountain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

From start to finish our car leasing experience was exceptional. John Xia was very easy to interact with and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He took the time to explain all of the vehicles features and answered all of our questions. One of the best car leasing experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Easy and fast to work with. Answer all questions with quick response. Flexible in buying or ordering parts. Very knowledgeable in all vehicles that he sells!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

Allan was great to work with. We gave him our list of what we needed in our truck and he made it happen. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Worked with me over email due to my busy schedule to negotiate and get a car. Friendly and provides the help I needed. Ask for Allen myers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

I would have to say that it was very good feeling knowing that sales person and other individual I worked with during this were not only knowledgable but very courteous! I felt comfortable asking questions knowing that the information was given politely and thoroughly. I have purchased numerous car dealerships over the years and hardly ever trusted sales. It was totally the opposite at this dealership. I highly recommend you go there to look for your new or used vehicle lilo e!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Allen and the Shuman Chrysler team were fantastic. They were extremely helpful in helping us make the right decision for us and we couldn’t be happier with the service we received. Would very much recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Shuman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was so wonderful to work with! They were patient and respectful at all times. I had been looking/researching a new vehicle for months before deciding on a Jeep Compass. This dealership took time to go over everything with me multiple times and through multiple test drives. They made the process painless and where so helpful at every step. I would recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019

My sales person made my leasing experience very easy and I was happy with the deal that I received. The process was quick and I had no aggravation.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2019

Zack is awesome He helped me out tremendously with my new truck They are fast They get back with you right away I've been in plenty of dealerships But Shuman is by far my favorite Thank you Zack for everything


Leave Us A Review